Chelmer Canal Trust, formerly the Friends of the Chelmer & Blackwater Navigation

Home Forthcoming Events Past Newsletters Work Parties History Susan Map Trails and walks Links page Contact Us Join Us!

Forthcoming Events Page

Date and Time Event
Saturday 6th January 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Wednesday 17th January 2018
10:15/11:15
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Tuesday 20th January 2018
The Board of Trustees Meeting
If you are a member and would like to get involved, please let us know.

Saturday 3rd February 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Tuesday 20th February 2018
Visit to the Flour Mill
Limited places, details will be confirmed

Wednesday 21st February 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Saturday 3rd March 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Saturday 7th April 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Tuesday 17th April 2018
The Board of Trustees Meeting
If you are a member and would like to get involved, please let us know.

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Saturday 12th May 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Wednesday 13th June 2018
19.00 - 21.00
Evening Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Tuesday 19th June 2017

Moulsham Mill
7 for 7:30pm
Evening Talk
Details to be announced

Wednesday 20th June 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Tuesday 10th July 2018
The Board of Trustees Meeting
If you are a member and would like to get involved, please let us know.

Wednesday 11th July 2018
19.00 - 21.00
Evening Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Wednesday 18th July 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Wednesday 8th August 2018
19.00 - 21.00
Evening Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Saturday 1st September 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Tuesday 18th September 2017

Moulsham Mill
7 for 7:30pm
AGM and Interactive Quiz
Details to be announced

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Saturday 6th October 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Organised Walk
Details to be confirmed.

Tuesday 30th October 2018
The Board of Trustees Meeting
If you are a member and would like to get involved, please let us know.

Saturday 3rd November 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Tuesday 6th November 2017

Moulsham Mill
7 for 7:30pm
Evening Talk
Details to be announced

Saturday 1st December 2018
09.00 - 12.00
Work Party
Another chance to get involved in practical work to benefit the Navigation and the environment.

Check out our Work Parties page for the latest information.

Home Forthcoming Events Past Newsletters Work Parties History Susan Map Trails and walks Links page Contact Us Join Us!